Membership – month-end changes at the association

New salespersons — Eric Ott, Capital Commercial Real Estate; Rahul Rudani, Century 21 Advanced Realty; Darryl Benoit,; Paul Marsch, Sukhjinder Singh, Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate; Tara Bevans, Kisil & Associates Real Estate Ltd.; Nancy Dilts, L.J.Baron Realty; Parv Bhardwaj, MaxPro Real Estate; Eva Zhang, Meridian Realty; Vismay Patel, Janice Read, RE/MAX professionals, Dana Boiteau, Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate; Kevin Smith, Desiree Stefanishyn, Royal LePage Top Producers Real Estate; Ramjit Dhaliwal, Ed Schroeder, Sutton Group Kilkenny Real Estate; Meghan Dufault, The Greg Michie Team.

Retired members — John Manchester, Century 21 Advanced Realty; Jim Lowe,; Eric Orbeta, Dan Regan, Cornerstone Properties Inc.; Maurice Duhard, Royal LePage Prime Real Estate.

Deleted members — Glen Speirs, Avison Young; Renata Bandel, Ronald Spenchuk, Century 21 Bachman & Associates; Debbie Mozel, Century 21 Sun Country;  Spencer Williams, Comfree Commonsense Network; Chelsea Scheer-Kosowan, Hobson Realty Ltd.;  Chantel Cheetham, Maximum Realty Ltd.;  Kristen Johnson, RE/MAX executives realty; Jeff Debrinicat, RE/MAX One Group; Wilson Wang, RE/MAX performance realty; Darrell Marsden, Royal Caves Property Management and Real Estate Services; Gene Turcotte,  Royal LePage Top Producers Real Estate.