June Membership Changes

New Salespersons
Sarah Negrych, Century 21 Advanced Realty; Brayden Murray, Century 21 Bachman & Associates; Simon Kim, Benjamin Tetzlaw, Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate; Cindy Little, Interlake Real Estate; Jaspreet Basanti, Ailene De Quiroz, Cyril De Rocero, MaxPro Real Estate; Gamela Tapia, Mega Homes Realty; Jeny Osadchy, Optimum Real Estate; Scott Chabluk, The Property Exchange Group Inc.; Tyler Morrow, RE/Max executives realty; Jagbir Sembhi, Royal Caves Property Management & Real Estate Services; Jose Aburto Sugasthegui, Royal LePage Prime Real Estate; Christopher Hofer, Royal LePage Top Producers
New Commercial Members
Brendan MacDonald, Zappia Group Realty
New Business Partners
Gord Steeves, AVS Law LLP; Kristen Unrau, Belgian-Alliance Credit Union; Kylie Peng, Boudreau Law; Jeff Sparrow, Castle Mortgage Group; Miranda Harper, First Nations Bank of Canada; Michael Melo, Molly Maid Winnipeg Southwest;  Karl Peters, Murray & Brennan; Patience Chukwuka, Your Maid
Retired Members
Diane Graumann, Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate; Al Gauthier, Go Realty; Teresa Leathwood, Maximum Realty Ltd.; Marilyn Grant, Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate; Mabel Maxim, Royal LePage Riverbend Realty
Deleted Members
Felicia Knelsen; Coldwell Banker Experience Realty; Timothy Stroud, Coldwell Banker Preferred Real Estate; Matthew Cornelson, Element Realty Inc.; Jason Cianflone, Preston Myre Real Estate Services Winnipeg Properties;  Cyndi Adams, Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.;  Rhonda Almey, Isabel Wolinsky, Royal LePage Alliance; Chanelle Tibay, Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate;  Chris Dinson, Alyssa Meub, A.J. Nayo, Sutton Group-Kilkenny Real Estate;