Kudos to our students

A hearty congratulations to all staff who have participated so far in our staff courses and/or Leadership 100!
Colin Jackson
Ryan Kline
Wendy Wasylnuk
Crystal Hollas
Diane Watts
Dorothy Scott
Rosie Kuntz
Ruth Gosselin
Val George
Vern Toews
Ashley Mazur
Diana Giesbrecht
Jordan Babiuk
Joy Stodgell
Kathy Adams
Ron Nebre
A reminder that all staff must complete the Leadership 100 online course by February 28.